Jury and Prizes SHD17

We are delighted to announce the jury members of Science Hack Day Eindhoven 2017!

  • Bert-Jan Woertman – TU/e
  • Suzanne Schoolmeesters – Rabobank
  • Wim Langenhoff – Myzena

They will be given the difficult and challenging task to judge and decide which team wins the first, second and third prize…

The Prizes are cash money:

  • First Prize – € 750
  • Second Prize – € 500
  • Third Prize – € 250

Now you have valid arguments to be totally away from work, family, non-nerd friends!


Science Hack Day Eindhoven 2017

The legendary, challenging, inspiring hackathon – summoning the holy grail of science – is happening again!

You can be part of this adventurous survival of creative minds, and indulge into the extravagant experiments and daring prototyping as developed by teams of artists, engineers, designers, achitects, hackers, students, developers, startups…

A game changing experience, for you!

It will all happen 3 and 4 June in Eindhoven. Program and details will be provided to registered participants.

Free registration via Eventbrite here.