Prizes and jury

We are looking for sponsors and key experts on innovation, science, business and technology who can become part of our jury.

If you want to nominate your colleague, manager or professor, please be free to do so by sending us an email to

Besides enjoying a meaningful and enjoyable weekend together, the best prototypes will get a price.

Prizes are in the way to be announced soon!!